CONNECT WITH OUR STAFF

Marcelino Diaz

Principal

mxd9344@lausd.net

Teacher Emails - Contact Us

4th - rmancill@lausd.net  Roberto Mancilla (Magnet)

3rd - pkeuper@lausd.net  Peter Keuper (Magnet)

5th - bkenasto@lausd.net  Bernice Kenaston

5th - yxl6063@lausd.net  Yvette Ozkaya

4th - mespi5@lausd.net  Melissa Espinoza

5th - cgomez6@lausd.net  Carlos Gómez (Magnet)

4th - kjovel@lausd.net  Karla Jovel-Mancilla (Magnet)

4th - iramos1@lausd.net  Isaac Ramos

5th - frobles@lausd.net   Francisco Robles

5th - mespin01@lausd.net  Mariana Espinoza (Magnet)

3rd - aalvar19@lausd.net  Angela Barretta (Magnet)

3rd - gharring@lausd.net  Gloria Harrington

3rd - rduran@lausd.net  Ralph Duran

3rd - amd5530@lausd.net  Alex Dekansky

3rd - hlf2056@lausd.net  Hugo Fonseca

2nd - tcureno@lausd.net  Teresa Cureño (Magnet)

2nd - lmax11@lausd.net  Lynn Maxwell

2nd - mcortez@lausd.net  Marta Cortez

2nd - rim3081@lausd.net   Rosa Meza

2nd - marie.pappalardo@lausd.net   Marie Pappalardo

2nd - fcort1@lausd.net   Mr. Cortez

2nd - itoscano@lausd.net   Irma Toscano

1st -  eyl2970@lausd.net  Enny Lee

1st - sbanda@lausd.net   Sonia Banda

1st - tvillar@lausd.net   Teresa Villareal

1st - maf6488@lausd.net   Maria Felix

1st - yxy4084@lausd.net   Young Su Yi

1st - mpq3714@lausd.net   Maria Quiñonez

1st - exf6813@lausd.net   Franco

K - rvidal@lausd.net   Rosa Vidal

K - emarti40@lausd.net   Elizabeth Gutierrez-Martinez

K - lperez3@lausd.net   Louie Perez

K - als4514@lausd.net   Ana Solorzano

K - gxr2440@lausd.net   Gina Rivas

K - ara3498@lausd.net   Alma Barron

PreK - mgarci29@lausd.net   Lola Garcia

PreK - lnavar1@lausd.net   Lilly Navarro

PreK - angelica.delgado@lausd.net   Angelica Delgado

PreK - mxr4428@lausd.net   Maria Delgado

PreK - exf6813@lausd.net   Nina Franco


Veronica Hernandez

Office Manager

vhern6@lausd.net

Daisy Rincon

Magnet Coordinator

dxd4555@lausd.net

Luz Baltazar

CPA Coordinator

lcb0669@lausd.net

Vicky Lampros

Assistant Principal

vxl4584@lausd.net

Yamilet Vargas

APEIS AP

yvargas@lausd.net