CONNECT WITH OUR STAFF

Teacher Emails - Contact Us

3rd - rmancill@lausd.net  Roberto Mancilla (Magnet)

5th - pkeuper@lausd.net  Peter Keuper (Magnet)

5th - gabrielle.patch@lausd.net  Gabrielle Patch (Magnet)

4th - mespi5@lausd.net  Melissa Espinoza

4th - cgomez6@lausd.net  Carlos Gómez (Magnet)

2nd - kjovel@lausd.net  Karla Jovel-Mancilla (Magnet)

4th - iramos1@lausd.net  Isaac Ramos

4th - frobles@lausd.net   Francisco Robles

4th - mespin01@lausd.net  Mariana Espinoza (Magnet)

3rd - gharring@lausd.net  Gloria Harrington

K - rduran@lausd.net  Ralph Duran

3rd - hlf2056@lausd.net  Hugo Fonseca

2nd - tcureno@lausd.net  Teresa Cureño (Magnet)

3rd - lmax11@lausd.net  Lynn Maxwell

2nd - mcortez@lausd.net  Marta Cortez

2nd - rim3081@lausd.net   Rosa Meza

K - marie.pappalardo@lausd.net   Marie Pappalardo

Tk-3rd - fcort1@lausd.net   Francisco Cortez

1st - itoscano@lausd.net   Irma Toscano

3rd -  eyl2970@lausd.net  Enny Lee (Magnet)

1st - tvillar@lausd.net   Teresa Villareal

1st - maf6488@lausd.net   Maria Felix (Magnet)

1st - yxy4084@lausd.net   Young Su Yi

Tk-3rd - mpq3714@lausd.net   Maria Quiñonez

5th - exf6813@lausd.net   Franco

K - rvidal@lausd.net   Rosa Vidal

1st - emarti40@lausd.net   Elizabeth Gutierrez-Martinez

K - lperez3@lausd.net   Louie Perez

4th - als4514@lausd.net   Ana Solorzano

K - gxr2440@lausd.net   Gina Rivas

K - ara3498@lausd.net   Alma Barron

PreK - lnavar1@lausd.net   Lilly Navarro

PreK - angelica.delgado@lausd.net   Angelica Delgado

PreK - mxr4428@lausd.net   Maria Delgado

PreK - exf6813@lausd.net   Nina Franco

3rd-5th - rhh8280@lausd.net   Renuka Hayes

K - yuji.yang@lausd.net   Yuji Yang

RST - amt9019@lausd.net   Anthony Tolpen

RST - richard.dorta@lausd.net   Richard Dorta

PAL - rose.muniz@lausd.net   Rose Muniz

CSPP - mxr4428@lausd.net   Maria Rodriguez-Robles


Veronica Hernandez

Office Manager

vhern6@lausd.net

Daisy Rincon

Magnet Coordinator

dxd4555@lausd.net

Vicky Lampros

Assistant Principal

vxl4584@lausd.net

Imelda Fruto

Principal

imelda.fruto@lausd.net

Kevin Warnecke

Coordinator

kwarneck@lausd.net

Joyce Radcliffe

APEIS

joyce.radcliffe@lausd.net